Monday, June 1, 2020
advertisement

Editorial Team 2019-2020

Editor-In-Chief

Angus Neale - editor@thesaint.scot

Angus is a second-year English student from Buckinghamshire. With a penchant for a good bit of storytelling, he has written features for a year, penning long reads on such pressing issues as Bees and Tidying up. When he’s not writing articles, he’ll be struggling to work through his bedside reading pile before waking up a few hours later for rowing. Angus is excited to uncover aspects of the university that few are aware of.

Deputy Editors

Tamara McWilliam - print@thesaint.scot

Tamara is a third-year English & Art History student from Inverness. She joined The Saint in second-year as deputy news editor, before becoming editor of the section at the end of the April. She now runs the news section, which she hopes to keep trustworthy and reliable while informing students on what they deserve to know. When not digging for news stories, Tamara can be found walking on East Sands, buying house plants and watching Netflix cooking shows.

Linden Grigg - print@thesaint.scot

News Editor

Natalie Pereira - news@thesaint.scot

Events Editor

Hollie Herman - events@thesaint.scot

Photography Chief

Samantha Chinomona - photography@thesaint.scot

Samantha is a third-year Computer Science student from Chicago who has enjoyed taking photos for The Saint in her previous role as deputy photography chief and hopes to continue the high quality of the photography section and the photos throughout The Saint. When she’s not designing websites or graphics, you can usually find her travelling, camera or iPhone in hand, doing some insane acrobatics (i.e. hanging off staircases, waterfalls, and cliffs) in the pursuit of the perfect shot, and occasionally working on her degree.

Illustrations Editors

Maya Marie - illustration@thesaint.scot

Rachel Cripps - illustration@thesaint.scot

Features Editor

Olivia Bybel - features@thesaint.scot

Sports Editor

Adam Robertson - sports@thesaint.scot

Money Editor

Sanjana Ramaswamy - money@thesaint.scot

Arts & Culture Editor

Milo FH - arts@thesaint.scot