Elections 2015: Sabbatical candidates


Association president

Ben Anderson

Steve Fan

Pat Mathewson 

Richard Singleton

Director of representation

Jack Carr

Josh Gumbley

Fallon Sheffield

Joe Tantillo

Director of student development and activities

Kyle Blain

Amanda Hollinger

Andrew Mathieson

Director of events and services

Chris MacRae

Emily Rogers

Athletic Union president

Sarah Thomposn



  1. Pathetic bias against Steve by The Saint. Pat and Steve both make very similar statements about HMOs and whilst Pat gets a generic statement about the HMO ban ending and gives no ideas on how he will do anything about it, The Saint feels it’s appropriate to criticise Mr Fan for saying that he will use the Union resources to do it. Truly pathetic journalism.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.